Sweet Melodies- Kiddos

image

Rain for Roots has another album! I found their first album while desperately trying to find children’s music that wasn’t….well, I guess I should say I was looking for something I could enjoy as well. I am sure my son would be happy with anything, but this is something we can both enjoy with awesome meaning and messages in each song.

I love how the songs teach him the Word of God. As a kid, my mom would always have kids Bible songs playing, and to this day I remember scripture because of those songs.

So I say go buy this album and the other one as well. You will not be disappointed. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

