Quick Minute Project No. 2

image

Recently I found a blank canvas in my craft stash and decided to put it to work. I wanted to keep it simple because this mom is always short on craft time.

Here are the supplies I used…

-long, skinny canvas

-black chisel tip Sharpie

-painter’s tape

-foam brush

-one tube of paint

First off, I had to practice writing on an equal sized scrap of paper before writing on the canvas just to save myself heartache. Once I decided on wording, spacing, and sequence, I went for it.

After all the writing was complete, I taped off the sides and painted the outer edge of the canvas with a fun color. Done!

image

image

image

image

And there you have it! Another quick minute project that anyone can do! Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

