Brown Juice

image

When I first started juicing, I juiced mostly fruits. I found that I couldn’t really go wrong with the sweet juicy stuff. Lately, I have decided to increase my veggie intake and get rid of some fruits. This time around resulted in some brown juice.

[kale, cucumber, sweet potato, apple and blueberries]

image

It looked more like an iced coffee drink than a veggie/fruit juice (if only it tasted like that too). But to be fair, the juice was actually pretty good. Maybe one of these days I will attempt a veggie only juice.

Leave a Reply

